Cleartalking.com




Share & grow the world's knowledge!

Share knowledge related to telecom and internet technology. You can start a discussion, post questions, answer questions, or post a tip or trick. Write a review on your telecom/internet service, cellular service, device, or on a smartphone app. Share a photo taken with your smartphone to show the camera quality.

Share deals for telecom and internet devices or services with the community!

Business Services

As a service provider, manufacturer or retailer, sharing your offer or deal with the growing community is the best way to reach the potential customers. It is completely FREE! You can also share your product or service information with a direct link to your web site as discussions, blog post, Q&A, tips, service listing, device listing, and app listing.

 

Deals
Tips & Tricks
0 like 0 dislike
28 views
in DataCamp by rebecca499

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike
You can reset individual course progress if you've begun or finished a course and want to erase all of your code from the completed exercises.

To Reset Course Progress:
•    Make your way to the course you'd like to reset.
•    Select any lesson by clicking View Chapter Details.
•    Select Course Outline from the drop-down menu.
•    Choose Reset Course Progress from the drop-down menu.

This action cannot be reversed, however the XP earned on your profile will be preserved.

If you want to retake a course, you can Reset Course Progress, which erases all of your previous progress in that course as well as any saved codes.
The XP earned from a previously finished course will not be deducted from your overall XP.
by rebecca499

Related questions

0 like 0 dislike
1 answer


...