Cleartalking.com



Deals
Tips & Tricks
0 like 0 dislike
45 views
in Discord by rebecca499

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike
The "Verification Required" notification is a component of verification system, which works to safeguard both you and the Discord communities. This indicates that occasionally systems identify activity that necessitates more information. This verification adds more safeguards against harmful behaviour on your account in addition to assisting Discord in confirming that you are less likely to be spam.

As a result, you might encounter this message if you try to join a server that only accepts users with verified accounts. Among other causes, you might:

• joined various servers quickly.

• sent direct messages to numerous persons who are not your friends.

• sent messages or content to communities more quickly than a person can handle.

• used third-party clients or Discord modifications.

Discord know how these actions are warning signs of negative conduct that could impact communities or users on Discord.
by rebecca499

Related questions

0 like 0 dislike
1 answer
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer


...