Cleartalking.com



Deals
Tips & Tricks
0 like 0 dislike
43 views
in Discord by rebecca499

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike

If you've decided and you wish to for all time erase your record go to the following path.

Client Settings - > My Account - > Account Removal - > Delete Account

For the erasure to work, you'll have to deal with a couple of things first. In the event that you're a server proprietor, you'll have to either erase the server, or move possession.

You can begin the erasure whenever you've given your palaces' keys to the new proprietors. To conclude the erasure, you should choose the Delete Account button one last time in the wake of entering your secret phrase and six-digit 2 factor authentication code.

Note: You won't be expected to give a code on the off chance that you are not utilizing two-factor confirmation.

by rebecca499

Related questions

0 like 0 dislike
1 answer


...