Reviews written by Sena Raj

68 results - showing 1 - 20
1 2 3 4
Ordering
January 15, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Amazing smart phone, with very good camera quality and other features! I do recommend it. 

SR
Sena Raj
January 15, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

 Excellent...I loved the color, it's my fav one! Received same product as shown on website! 

SR
Sena Raj
January 15, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Very good smart watch suites for all ages...I give 4.1 out of 5

SR
Sena Raj
January 07, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Amazing product with so many useful features and I would like to recommend Samsung 125 cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) QLED Smart TV, 50Q60T!

SR
Sena Raj
January 07, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

 Reconnect Disney Frozen Wired Headphone specially Crafted for children is one of the best gaming headset for gaming lovers...designed with excellent features!

SR
Sena Raj
January 07, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.0
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
3.0

Again I have received the best earphoness form JBL...Excellent product, loved evrything!

SR
Sena Raj
January 07, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.0
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Impressive product with so many features, I do recommend it!

SR
Sena Raj
January 07, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.0
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Branded tv with reasonable price...Loved all the features of it!

SR
Sena Raj
January 07, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

These are the best foldable wireless headphones category...loved the connection speed to the devices!

SR
Sena Raj
January 07, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

Excellent power bank...It last longer and we can charge multiple devices!

SR
Sena Raj
January 07, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.0
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
3.0

Best product in wireless head phones category...I do highly recommend it!

SR
Sena Raj
January 06, 2021
Overall rating
 
3.7
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
3.0

Great performance of the drive...Loved the transferring speed of the data. Definitely a recommendable product!

SR
Sena Raj
January 06, 2021
Overall rating
 
3.7
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
3.0

Very good sound clarity and smooth bass we will experience using Conekt Hurricane Bluetooth Speaker!

SR
Sena Raj
January 06, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Excellent product with impressive waranty period. Awesome specifications with good performance!

SR
Sena Raj
January 06, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

If you want spend more amount on smart watches go for GARMIN Forerunner 245 Music 010-02120-A0 Smart Watch. A perfect recommendable product.

SR
Sena Raj
January 04, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.0
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Multiple accessories for less price...Excellent quality of the products, liked everything!

SR
Sena Raj
January 04, 2021
Overall rating
 
3.7
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
3.0

Branded product available for cheap price, suitable for all kind of wrists!

SR
Sena Raj
January 04, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.0
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Good product with multiple features, excellent design, supreme performance!

SR
Sena Raj
January 04, 2021
Overall rating
 
3.7
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
3.0

Amazing product....Loved the multi connectivity feature! I do recommend it!

SR
Sena Raj
January 04, 2021
Overall rating
 
3.7
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
3.0

Excellent performance, loved features, very good screen clarity. Once we charge the battery it lasts more than 3 hours!

SR
Sena Raj
68 results - showing 1 - 20
1 2 3 4

RSS Latest Offers


Cleartalking may get commissions for purchases made through the links posted on this page.