Reviews written by Prayanth Krishna

48 results - showing 1 - 20
1 2 3
Ordering
April 06, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Excellent computer, very fast. Good monitor size, highly recommended.

PK
Prayanth Krishna
April 06, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.0
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Good smart watch suits all ages... I do recommend it for sure!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
April 06, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

Professional service , great product and value for money!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
April 06, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

Regarding physical qualit...it is perfect and shipping speed also good, very nice performance!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
April 01, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

Best product to keep our laptop in a cool condition to avoid hanging problems...definitely a worth product!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 28, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

I gifted this to one of my friend he loved it very much and the quality is excellent, features are up to the notch!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 28, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.0
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

 This Huami Amazfit Bip U Smartwatch crammed with awesome qualities. And I loved it, worth of money. No doubt go for it!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 28, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

Excellent smart tv with best processor...experienced no hanging till now! Low price good quality.

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 22, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

Very good fitness tracker I liked the performance, I do recommend it!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 22, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Excellent smart tv...Very good sound quality and picture quality, loved it!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 22, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

Definitely a preferable product, excellent charging speed loved it!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 20, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

Good laptop with impressive configuration, loved the performance of the device!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 16, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

Big discount on 8GB laptop....hurry up guys the deal is going to close soon!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 16, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

Amazing mouse pad...manufactured with super quality material. It is so smooth, I liked it very much!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 16, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Reconnect Marvel Hulk Type C Cable, Charge & Sync, Premium Flat cable design, 1m long - DCB103 HK is a perfect cable for Android phone as well as iPhone....

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 16, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.0
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

I have received the product in super good condition, impressive features, nice sound quality!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 16, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

 Vivo Y20 64 GB, 4 GB RAM, Dawn White, Smartphone is an excellent smartphone with a reliable warranty period, I will recommend this for sure!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 07, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

Definitely a good choice in 2GB RAM tabs category. Product launched with multiple features!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 07, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Best power bank from Syska manufacturers, very good speed of charging!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
March 06, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.0
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Good choice for choosing our important data, I do recommend it!

PK
Prayanth Krishna
48 results - showing 1 - 20
1 2 3

RSS Latest Offers


Cleartalking may get commissions for purchases made through the links posted on this page.