Reviews written by jsjose1994

56 results - showing 1 - 20
1 2 3
Ordering
January 23, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

With the deal, this voice controllable curtain from Tombest can be owned with a good price cut. I'm all for this deal.

J
jsjose1994
January 23, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

This deal makes the Samsung branded portable SSD more cheap. I'm very interested.

J
jsjose1994
January 22, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.0
Value of the deal
 
3.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Owning this security door sensor from Qubo is a smart idea. The deal makes the device somewhat cheaper.

J
jsjose1994
January 22, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
3.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

This deal is for a high capacity power bank manufactured by the one & only Mi. That alone makes this offer attractive.

J
jsjose1994
January 22, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.0
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Since the deal is for a Fitbit branded fitness band, you can go for this without thinking twice. The offer is cool.

J
jsjose1994
January 19, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Active mobile data users will benefit a lot from this 3AN signal booster. The device got super cheap with this deal.

J
jsjose1994
January 19, 2021
Overall rating
 
3.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
3.0
Recommend to Others
 
3.0

Here you're getting an attractive price cut on this high-end Elgato Thunderbolt Dock. The device got cheaper by this deal.

J
jsjose1994
January 18, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.0
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Easy to use keyboard & mouse from Zebronics with an attractive price cut. I'm interested in this offer.

J
jsjose1994
January 18, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

This deal reduces the price for the popular Kindle branded e-reader by a good margin. I'll go for this offer.

J
jsjose1994
January 17, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

This useful networking device from TP-Link gets a good price cut with this deal. A cool offer.

J
jsjose1994
January 17, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

This Jio portable router is a need of the hour & the deal makes the device more affordable. I'm quite interested.

J
jsjose1994
January 17, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

This smart speaker from Google comes with exception features & the deal makes it more attractive. I'll take this deal without thinking twice.

J
jsjose1994
January 17, 2021
Overall rating
 
5.0
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

Having this easy to use Halonix smart bulb will be a blessing. This deal makes the bulb super affordable.

J
jsjose1994
January 17, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

When you consider the features of this video capture card, an 84% discount is super impressive. I'm all for this deal.

J
jsjose1994
January 17, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

A voice controllable Qubo plug will be a super convenient device to own & this deal makes the product cheaper. I'm impressed.

J
jsjose1994
January 16, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

This deal offers a useful RiaTech audio accessory with an attractive price slash. I'll take this deal.

J
jsjose1994
January 15, 2021
Overall rating
 
5.0
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

This Strontium flash drive will benefit those doing a lot of file transfer between devices. This deal makes the product a lot cheaper.

J
jsjose1994
January 15, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.7
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0

Having this Storite 3.5 mm cable will have plenty of benefits. This deal makes the product super cheap.

J
jsjose1994
January 14, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
5.0
Usefulness
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

As a network switch, this Zyxel model got high-end features. This deal makes the device a lot more affordable.

J
jsjose1994
January 13, 2021
Overall rating
 
4.3
Value of the deal
 
4.0
Usefulness
 
5.0
Recommend to Others
 
4.0

Having a smart assistant like Alexa around will always be helpful & this deal opens a window for getting it for a reduced price. I'm interested.

J
jsjose1994
56 results - showing 1 - 20
1 2 3

Cleartalking may get commissions for purchases made through the links posted on this page.