Cleartalking.com




Share & grow the world's knowledge!

Share knowledge related to telecom and internet technology. You can start a discussion, post questions, answer questions, or post a tip or trick. Write a review on your telecom/internet service, cellular service, device, or on a smartphone app. Share a photo taken with your smartphone to show the camera quality.

Share deals for telecom and internet devices or services with the community!

Business Services

As a service provider, manufacturer or retailer, sharing your offer or deal with the growing community is the best way to reach the potential customers. It is completely FREE! You can also share your product or service information with a direct link to your web site as discussions, blog post, Q&A, tips, service listing, device listing, and app listing.

 

Deals
Tips & Tricks
0 like 0 dislike
47 views
in iOS Devices by rhena-jean-poblete

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike
Go to Settings, General and select Reset and then select Erase All Content and Settings.

When you are there, then you have to read the options about your backup and your iOS account and that's it.
by andre229

Related questions

0 like 0 dislike
1 answer
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer
0 like 0 dislike
0 answers
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer


...