Cleartalking.com



Welcome to Cleartalking Q&A, where you can ask questions about telecom products and services related to any country, Mobile Devices and internet enabled smart devices. Receive answers from other members of the community.
Deals
Tips & Tricks
0 like 0 dislike
29 views
asked in iOS Devices by rhena-jean-poblete

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike
Go to Settings, General and select Reset and then select Erase All Content and Settings.

When you are there, then you have to read the options about your backup and your iOS account and that's it.
answered by andre229

Related questions

0 like 0 dislike
1 answer
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer
0 like 0 dislike
0 answers
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer
0 like 0 dislike
1 answer


...