Redmi Note 4 review

PJ Updated
Screenshot_2019-07-21-10-41-15-693_com.android.settings
Screenshot_2019-07-21-10-41-43-777_com.miui.home
Screenshot_2019-07-21-10-42-10-064_com.miui.home
Screenshot_2019-07-21-10-41-50-586_com.miui.home
Enter the details of where did you buy the device? It could be either online with web site name or the store name and place.
Phone or Device purchased at: ONLINE
Service provider that you reviewed or used with your device. Select service provider from the list or enter a new service provider that is not listed using 'Add' button. Once you add a service provider, it'll be listed as an option to select in the drop down.
Service provider used with the phone: Airtel - Q&A | Reviews
Provide technical and other general information about the phone or device such as size, storage, memory, color, camera configuration, special features, etc..
MIUI global 10.2|Stable |10.2.3(NCFMIXM) ; CPU : OctacoreMax 2.0GHZ ; RAM 4.00 GB; Internal Storage 64:GB; Base Version 953_GEN_PACK-1 

Phone or Device Usage
I am using this device extensively for communication - as a phone devise, access my emails from multiple email ids, take photographs, though i have a professional camera. On this device i access instagram, pintrest, whatsapp, twitter and do zoom calls for my business activities, besides accessing and using other google applications. at times i see films, clippings, you tube etc. and the size of the screen have not mattered when it comes to viewing. I listen to music as well as radio both - local and international. the storage is huge and i have my liking - both music, videos - both entertainment as well business stored in this devise. Calendar is used regularly for my appointments,remainder as i get notifications promptly. File manager has a number of important files which i often refer to for multiple purposes. Multi lingual keyboards are user friendly as i can type with ease. In a nutshell, this piece keeps me connected with the external world in every possible way and also keeps me informed of the happenings across the world, as per my tastes and likings.

Likes
the appearance of the phone is sleek. the size and shape is such that it can be easily inserted in my pocket without any difficulty and disturbance. It has been more than 2 years that i have been using, the screen have not a single scratch and looks as good as new. It has fallen down a couple of times, and  there is no damage. it has still retained the original colour - white and it has not turned yellow, which normally happens in some of the other devise. This phone is a sturdy one, unlike my earlier instruments. at this rate i can use this for at least another 2 years, without any difficulty. The storage space is more than enough for a typical businessmen.

Dislikes
the ringtones are limited. there has been no updates on this from the day i have bought. The message tones are also very limited. The volume is so low that many a times it has not come to my attention and I have missed it
Suggestions
a) you can address what is mentioned in dislikes.
b) please address the lustre (glow) part of the instruments so that it looks as good as new.

Location (Service or Device used)

Country
Enter the country in which service was used.
State, Province or Region
Enter the State, Province or Region in which the service is used. Type for suggestions if the state you want to enter was already added by someone.To add a new state or province, type the name in the box and click 'Add' button. It will be added below the box and highlighted as 'selected' in black. Selected State/Province/ Region will be highlighted only below the box in black, which will not be directly displayed inside box.
City/Town/Village
Enter the city, town or village in which the service is used. Type for suggestions if the city you want to enter was already added by someone. To add a new city, type the city name in the box and click 'Add' button. It will be added below the box and highlighted as 'selected' in black. Selected city will be highlighted only below the box in black, which will not be directly displayed inside box.
Location
Enter only the nearest major intersection, road, or landmark where the reviewed service is used. DON'T enter postal mailing address. Post will not be approved if the actual address is entered. CLICK the current location symbol at the end of the text box to enter your current location.
Postal Code
Landmark
Enter nearby landmark. (ie: Shop, building, community name, etc.)
Maheshwari Udyaan

User reviews

2 reviews
Overall rating
 
2.8
Performance
 
2.5(2)
Value of Product
 
3.0(2)
Ease of Use
 
2.5(2)
Recommend to Others
 
3.0(2)
Already have an account?
Ratings
Performance
How do you like the performance of this device to do regular activities?
Value of Product
How would you rate the value of this device for the price paid?
Ease of Use
How easy to use this device to perform the intended use?
Recommend to Others
Would you recommend this device to others?
Comments
Overall rating
 
1.0
Performance
 
1.0
Value of Product
 
1.0
Ease of Use
 
1.0
Recommend to Others
 
1.0
Clonidine Buy Without Prescription https://viacialisns.com/ - Cialis Dosis De Propecia best place to buy generic cialis online Red Cephalexin Side Affects
A
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.5
Performance
 
4.0
Value of Product
 
5.0
Ease of Use
 
4.0
Recommend to Others
 
5.0
an excellent device for a person who is price conscious and who wants to be in touch with the world. Value for money
PJ
Top 1000 Reviewer 1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0

RSS Latest Offers


Cleartalking may get commissions for purchases made through the links posted on this page.