Cleartalking.com



Welcome to Cleartalking Q&A, where you can ask questions about telecom products and services related to any country, Mobile Devices and internet enabled smart devices. Receive answers from other members of the community.
Tips & Tricks
0 like 0 dislike
15 views
asked in Instagram by rebecca499

1 Answer

0 like 0 dislike

Sometimes in conversation you sent an usual message to anyone and you want to unsend that message before anyone read it. It never happened before but now Instagram has introduced a new feature to unsend your sent message so that you will be saved from any awkward situation.

Let me tell you how it will happen

First option your Instagram and go to Inbox like this


Now open that particular conversation like this

Now click on that message whom you want to delete like this

You will have an option "Unsend Message" lile this.. Just click on it

Your send message will be deleted amd and you can see it like this 

Thank you 

answered by rebecca499

Related questions



...